Kontakt Hovedstyre

 

FUNKSJON NAVN ADRESSE MOBIL E-POST
Leder Lise T. Løvseth Asbjørnsensgt 35
7052 Trondheim
90887858  llvseth@gmail.com
Nestleder Trond Kvamsdal Th.Petterensv. 19
7049 Trondheim
93058702 Trond.Kvamsdal@sintef.no
Sekretær Marte Ibsen Magnus Berrføtts veg 26
7046 Trondheim
45600177 marte@bugatti.no
Styremedlem  Berit Album Myrbakken  Professor Mørchs veg 4
7052 Trondheim
 98846336  beritamyrbakken@gmail.com
Styremedlem  Jørgen Sagmo  Carl Johans gate 6
7010 Trondheim
  92862600  jorgen@retro.no
Styremedlem  Øyvind Riiber  Jørgen Moes gt 1B
7052 Trondheim
 93059576  oyvind.riiber@sticos.no
Styremedlem  Atle Rolstadaas  Stokkbekken 157
7048 Trondheim
 99267510  rolstadaas.atle@gmail.com

 

 

AVDELINGSLEDERE:

FUNKSJON NAVN ADRESSE TELEFON E-POST
Alpin Marius Aspaas Steinanvegen  78F
7049 Trondheim
97617100 marius.aspaas@gmail.com
Fotball Are Bergquist Ole Soelbergs veg 5
7045 Trondheim
90592636 are.bergquist@gmail.com
Håndball Marte Ibsen Magnus Berrføtts vei 26
7052 Trondheim
45600177 marte@bugatti.no
Orientering Stig Berge Uglaveien 99
7025 Trondheim
99291046 stig.berge@ntnu.no
Innebandy Cathrine Ringstad Harald Bothners vei 20
7052 Trondheim
 99203014 cathrine@ringstadweb.no
Friidrett Håkon Hovstein Østre Moholttun 9
7048 Trondheim
93069899 hakon.hovstein@gmail.com