Kontakt Hovedstyre

 

FUNKSJON NAVN ADRESSE MOBIL E-POST
Leder
AU: O-avd
Lise T. Løvseth Asbjørnsensgt 35
7052 Trondheim
90887858  llvseth@gmail.com
Medlem
AU: ALP
Øyvind Riiber Jørgen Moes gt 1B
7052 Trondheim
93059576 oyvind.riiber@sticos.no
Medlem
AU: HÅN
Hilde Alice Kvernrød Aasta Hansteens v 5
7046 Trondheim
 91129300 hildealice.kvernrod@gmail.com
Medlem
AU: Freeski
 Stian A. Henriksen Skjetnemarkv 80b
7081 Sjetnemarka
95164366 stian.a.henriksen@gmail.com
Medlem
AU: FOT
 Jørgen Sagmo  Carl Johans gate 6
7010 Trondheim
 92862600  jorgen@retro.no
         
Vara
AU: INB?
Tone Kvenild
Arnstein Ressem
     

 

 

AVDELINGSLEDERE:

FUNKSJON NAVN ADRESSE TELEFON E-POST
Alpin Marius Aspaas Steinanvegen  78F
7049 Trondheim
97617100 marius.aspaas@gmail.com
Fotball Ingvild Johnsen Dr Sands veg 34
7052 Trondheim
 90745757 ingvild.johnsen@ntnu.no
Håndball Marte Ibsen Magnus Berrføtts vei 26
7052 Trondheim
45600177 marte@bugatti.no
Orientering Stig Berge Uglaveien 99
7025 Trondheim
99291046 stig.berge@ntnu.no
Innebandy Yvonne Holden Sildråpevegen 70F
7048 Trondheim
 97714649  Holden.yvonne@gmail.com 
Friidrett Håkon Hovstein Østre Moholttun 9
7048 Trondheim
93069899 hakon.hovstein@gmail.com
Freeski Stig Gråberg Øystein Langsets v 6A
7025 Trondheim
45400530 stig.graberg@getmail.no